Visit us in Tulsa

Map it

10am - 6pm
Tues - Sun

Twitter Facebook

Board of Directors

Artist Advisory Board:

The Woody Guthrie Center is proud to have artists who follow in Woody’s footsteps as part of our Artist Advisory Board. By sharing messages of diversity, equality, and social justice, these artists continue Woody’s work by being the machines that promote these values.

  • Billy Bragg
  • Ani DiFranco
  • Steve Earle
  • John Mellencamp
  • Tom Morello
  • Marty Stuart

The Woody Guthrie Center Board of Directors:

Dennis Bires, Chair

Stanton Doyle

Dana Elmquist

Russ Florence

Nora Guthrie

Steve Higgins

Brian Horton

Lauren Houston

Ken Levit

Tamara Logsdon-Hawkinson

Jeff Moore

Bob Santelli

Matthew Schultz

Mike Turpen

Larry White